Touching the seahorizon, Koh Kho Khao beach, Thailand

So here I am, now firmly enjoying Thailand at its best; long walks along the 20 km Koh Kho Khao beach collecting seashells and beautiful stones, reading by and swimming in the pool during the days, jogging and exercising in the evenings.

More reading and some writing plus lots of great food and dito massage completes the overview of our daily agenda. And I was just about to forget the tropical sunsets, they are as magnificent as ever.

Tomorrow we’ll rent mountainbikes and go for the farthest northern tip of this serene and beautiful island. Cykling along the beach will be great fun and I find it more than a little interesting to check out the northernmost beach as well as the remains of the old Japanese military airfield from WWII, 1942.

To be continued…

5 svar to “Touching the seahorizon, Koh Kho Khao beach, Thailand”

  1. Wonderful items from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to
    and you are simply too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way by which you assert it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful website.

    • Hmm… So what do we have here ”Berniece”? Excuse me, but this looks like just another piece of disguised spam?! I keep getting lots of obviously fake comments like this, very vague, very general and with no real connection to what I’ve written about. Could you be a little more personal and precise about what you mean? And you don’t have to wait for me to write more. I have written more than a hundred new blogs since this posting.

  2. Hello! I hope you do not mind but I decided to submit your site:
    https://japetus.wordpress.com/2011/02/05/touching-the-seahorizon-koh-kho-khao-beach-thailand/ to my internet directory.
    I used, ”Touching the seahorizon, Koh Kho Khao beach, Thailand | Japetus öga” as
    your web site title. I hope this is okay with
    you. In the event you’d like me to change the title or perhaps remove it completely, e-mail me at earnestrocha@gawab.com. Thanks.

    • This is the kind of comment that’s hard to tell whether it’s spam or not? Well… E-mailing a person that doesn’t provide me with a hint of a name seems a bit far fetched. My website’s name is ”Japetus Öga”, which is very obvious for any person who actually looks at it. That’s why I have a hard time to believe that this is a serious comment…

  3. This is a well described article. TY!

Kommentera

